Workplace Coach

Daily Archives: October 3, 2017

Question: I’m in over my head and I can’t hide it any longer.  I finally got the promotion I wanted with the support of several friends and coworkers, a senior leadership position in the company I’ve been with for 34 years. The recognition that comes with the position is validating.  The travel and special invitations to events are giving me social opportunities with a caliber of people I’ve always wanted to mix… Read More

Jennifer Yuhas possesses an extensive background in executive coaching, negotiations, liaison work, team building, group processes, policy assessment, advocacy, communications, change management, crisis management, image consulting, speech coaching, capacity development, and strategic planning.  She most recently served as the Negotiations Strategy Lead for the Pacific Salmon Treaty with the Alaska Delegation, and as the Joint Pacific Alaska Range Complex (JPARC) Airspace Planning Negotiations Lead for the Alaska Department of Fish & Game.